Jeremy Skidmore Wins DAINTY Award

DAINTY Award Recipient Jeremy Skidmore surrounded by NRTC Co-Artistic Directors Joshua Morgan and Brian Sutow. Photo by Ariana Hodes.

Hosted by Co-Artistic Directors Joshua Morgan and Brian SutowNo Rules Theatre Co. presented its first annual Distinguished Artists in Their Youth Award to director and producer Jeremy Skidmore. For over 10 years, Skidmore has been a tireless champion of the D.C. theatre scene, with a resume as broad as it is dense.

Read more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s